| Name                           | Designation                                   |
|--------------------------------|---|
| Mr. Shrikrishna Baburam Pandey | Whole Time Director & CFO                     |
| Ms. Bandana Singh              | Independent Director                          |
| Ms. Savita Bhaliya             | Whole Time Director & Chief Executive Officer |
| Ms. Arun Kumar Sharma          | Non Executive Director                        |
| Mr. Bhavinkumar Thakkar        | Non Executive Independent Director            |
| Ms. Vinita Agarwal             | Company Secretary & Compliance Officer        |